Top
Staff

Our Legal Staff

Liza Alberghetti 
Legal Assistant 
liza@bljlawyers.com

Monica de Alicante 
Legal Assistant 
monica@bljlawyers.com

 

Victoria Gettel
Legal Assistant
vickie@bljlawyers.com

 

Alli Duggan
Receptionist
alli@bljlawyers.com

Stephanie Brooks 
Legal Assistant 
stephanie@bljlawyers.com

Niki Grieve 
Legal Assistant 
niki@bljlawyers.com

 

Annika Jennings
Legal Assistant
annika@bljlawyers.com

 

Kacey Green 
Receptionist
kacey@bljlawyers.com

 

Nancy Taylor 
Operations-Financial 
nancy@bljlawyers.com


 

A Century of History
A Legacy of Excellence

Learn More About Our History

Get Started On Your Case Today

Serving Clients Since 1915
  • Legal Expertise In A Broad Range of Practice Areas
  • Serving Clients Throughout Central & Eastern Oregon
  • A Team of Knowledgeable and Dedicated Attorneys
  • Over 100 Years of Service to Our Community
  • Please enter your first name.
  • Please enter your last name.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    This isn't a valid phone number.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.
  • By submitting, you agree to be contacted about your request & other information using automated technology. Message frequency varies. Msg & data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel. Acceptable Use Policy